MIA

 DSC_0253
Hey everyone! 

I know I’ve been MIA but I just wanted to stop in and say that I’m doing well 😀 However, I have been pretty busy lately with work, my internship, and Pre-College Assistance Program that I am part of. I have also been preoccupied with church fundraisers and events. I’ve literally been running around like crazy. However, these last two weeks have been pretty chill. It’s mind boggling to know that in two weeks, I will be heading back to Madison. Then my junior year will officially start. I’m still trying to let these thoughts sink in.

Other than that, I wanted to share my CollegeFashionista article with y’all. Feel free to also check my other articles out!

Cheers,

Tiffany Pauv

Leave a Reply

